Lexus of Melbourne
  • Locate
    1. Lexus of Melbourne

      6927 Bromley Drive
      Viera, FL 32940

      6927 Bromley Drive
      Viera, FL 32940

      Today's Sales Hours:
      8:30AM - 8:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Contact
Free Pick Up & Delivery and Free Loaner Car for Your Services* See Dealer for Details.

Meet our Staff

 

Our Sales Consultant

 
T.R. Page

T.R. Page

Owner / General Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X100
Fax: 321-254-7151
tpage@lexmel.com
Donny Panasis

Donny Panasis

Lexus Master Certified Sales Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X102
dpanasis@lexmel.com
Mike Kirch

Deb Barnard

Internet Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X120
dbarnard@lexmel.com
Mike Kirch

Jim Adam

General Sales Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X403
jadam@lexmel.com
Jorge Mendez

Jorge Mendez

New Car Sales Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X401
Fax: 321 254-7151
jmendez@lexmel.com
Tom Hakimi

Tom Hakimi

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X114
thakimi@lexmel.com
Don Coppola

Don Coppola

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X110
Fax: 321 254-7151
dcoppola@lexmel.com
John Theders

John Theders

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X109
jtheders@lexmel.com
Kevin Dardano

Rob Lamarr

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X132
rlamarr@lexmel.com
Shane Singer

Shane Singer

Sales Leasing Consultant/Lexus Delivery Specialist - Master Certified
Phone : 321 254-7878 X123
ssinger@lexmel.com
Alex Colon

Alex Colon

Sales & Leasing Consultant/Lexus Delivery Specialist
Phone : 321 254-7878 X204
acolon@lexmel.com
Mike Kirch

Ben Glover

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X107
bglover@lexmel.com
Mike Kirch

Shannon Mayer

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X106
smayer@lexmel.com
Kevin Dardano

Kevin Dardano

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X104
kdardano@lexmel.com
Kevin Dardano

Todd O'Hagan

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X108
tohagan@lexmel.com
Kevin Dardano

Rudy Sarate

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878
rsarate@lexmel.com
Kevin Dardano

Steven Graham

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878
sgraham@lexmel.com
Kevin Dardano

James Roemer

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878
jroemer@lexmel.com