Lexus of Melbourne
  • Locate
    1. Lexus of Melbourne

      6927 Bromley Drive
      Viera, FL 32940

      6927 Bromley Drive
      Viera, FL 32940

      Today's Sales Hours:
      8:30AM - 6:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      8:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Contact
Free Pick Up & Delivery and Free Loaner Car for Your Services* See Dealer for Details.

Meet our Staff

 

Our Sales Consultant

 
T.R. Page

T.R. Page

Owner / General Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X100
Fax: 321-254-7151
tpage@lexusmelbourne.com
Donny Panasis

Donny Panasis

Lexus Master Certified Sales Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X102
dpanasis@lexusmelbourne.com
Deb Barnard

Deb Barnard

Internet Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X120
dbarnard@lexusmelbourne.com
Jim Adam

Jim Adam

General Sales Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X403
jadam@lexusmelbourne.com
Jorge Mendez

Jorge Mendez

New Car Sales Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X401
Fax: 321 254-7151
jmendez@lexusmelbourne.com
Tom Hakimi

Tom Hakimi

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X114
thakimi@lexusmelbourne.com
Don Coppola

Don Coppola

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X110
Fax: 321 254-7151
dcoppola@lexusmelbourne.com
John Theders

John Theders

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X109
jtheders@lexusmelbourne.com
Kevin Dardano

Rob Lamarr

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X132
rlamarr@lexusmelbourne.com
Shane Singer

Shane Singer

Sales Leasing Consultant/Lexus Delivery Specialist | Master Certified
Phone : 321 254-7878 X123
ssinger@lexusmelbourne.com
Alex Colon

Alex Colón

Sales & Leasing Consultant/Lexus Delivery Specialist | Master Certified.
Phone : 321 254-7878 X204
acolon@lexusmelbourne.com
Ben Glover

Ben Glover

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X107
bglover@lexusmelbourne.com
Shannon Mayer

Shannon Mayer

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X106
smayer@lexusmelbourne.com
Nicole DeVos

Nicole DeVos

Business Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X107
Fax: 321 254-7151
ndevos@lexusmelbourne.com
Landy Contreras

Justin Francisco

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878
jfrancisco@lexusmelbourne.com
Kevin Kivlahan

Kevin Kivlahan

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878
kkivlahan@lexusmelbourne.com