Lexus of Melbourne
  • Locate
    1. Lexus of Melbourne

      6927 Bromley Drive
      Viera, FL 32940

      6927 Bromley Drive
      Viera, FL 32940

      Today's Sales Hours:
      8:30AM - 8:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Contact
Free Pick Up & Delivery and Free Loaner Car for Your Services* See Dealer for Details.

Meet our Staff

 

Our Sales Consultant

 
T.R. Page

T.R. Page

Owner / General Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X100
Fax: 321-254-7151
tpage@lexmel.com
Donny Panasis

Donny Panasis

Lexus Master Certified Sales Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X102
dpanasis@lexmel.com
 
Mike Kirch

Jim Adam

Used Car Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X403
jadam@lexmel.com
Dewayne Carter

Dewayne Carter

Sales Manager - Master Certified
Phone : 321 254-7878 X101
dcarter@lexmel.com
Tom Hakimi

Tom Hakimi

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X114
thakimi@lexmel.com
 
Don Coppola

Don Coppola

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X110
Fax: 321 254-7151
dcoppola@lexmel.com
John Theders

John Theders

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X109
jtheders@lexmel.com
Kevin Dardano

Rob Lamarr

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X132
rlamarr@lexmel.com
 
Nicole DeVos

Nicole DeVos

Sales & Leasing Consultant/Lexus Technology Specialist
Phone : 321 254-7878 X107
Fax: 321 254-7151
ndevos@lexmel.com
Shane Singer

Shane Singer

Sales Leasing Consultant/Lexus Delivery Specialist - Master Certified
Phone : 321 254-7878 X123
ssinger@lexmel.com
Alex Colon

Alex Colon

Sales & Leasing Consultant/Lexus Delivery Specialist
Phone : 321 254-7878 X204
acolon@lexmel.com
 
Mike Kirch

Ben Glover

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X108
bglover@lexmel.com
Mike Kirch

Shannon Mayer

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X106
smayer@lexmel.com
Kevin Dardano

Kevin Dardano

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 321 254-7878 X104
kdardano@lexmel.com
 

Our Service Advisors

 
Jim Crockett

Jim Crockett

Service Manager - Master Certified
Phone: 321 254-7878 X208
Fax: 321 254-7151
jcrockett@lexmel.com
John Lohne

John Lohne

Service Advisor - Master Certified & ASE Certified
Phone : 321 254-7878 X205
Fax: 321 254-7151
jlohne@lexmel.com
 
Jaime Coates

Jaime Coates

Service Advisor
Phone : 321 254-7878 X207
jcoates@lexmel.com
Brian Toker

Brian Toker

Service Advisor
Phone: 321 254-7878 X209
btoker@lexmel.com
 
Jim Heilman

Jim Heilman

Service Advisor - Technology Specialist
Phone: 321 254-7878 X113
jheilman@lexmel.com
Mike Retz

Mike Retz

Service Advisor - Master Certified & ASE Certified
Phone : 321 254-7878 X510
mretz@lexmel.com
 
Jorge Mendez

Jorge Mendez

Business Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X401
Fax: 321 254-7151
jmendez@lexmel.com
 
Dave Burnett

Dave Burnett

Parts Manager
Phone : 321 254-7878 X308
dburnett@lexmel.com
Darryl Gantt

Darryl Gantt

Parts
Phone : 321 254-7878
dgantt@lexmel.com
Ryan O'Meara

Ryan O'Meara

Technology Specialis
Phone : 321 254-7878
romeara@lexmel.com